Our Categories

The Paseda360 National Coaching Awards recognise the best coaching talent across a broad range of coaching disciplines
Financial Coach of the Year
  • Financial Expertise: The candidate should demonstrate significant expertise in financial coaching, evidenced by their knowledge, certifications, and achievements in the field of finance.
  • Client Impact: The candidate should be able to demonstrate the positive impact they have had on their clients’ financial well-being. This includes helping clients achieve financial goals, improve financial literacy, and overcome financial challenges.
  • Professional Development: The candidate should show evidence of a commitment to ongoing professional development. This includes staying updated with the latest financial trends, regulations, and best practices, as well as a willingness to continually improve their coaching skills.
  • Coaching Approach: The candidate should demonstrate a unique and effective financial coaching approach. This includes innovative strategies for financial planning, personalized coaching techniques, and methods that set them apart from other financial coaches.
  • Ethical Standards: The candidate should exemplify high ethical standards and integrity in their financial coaching practice. This includes transparent communication, unbiased advice, and a commitment to the best interests of their clients.
Application tips:
Champion yourself, this is not the time for too much humility.
Be honest, and tell us about the rough, as well as the smooth.
Be yourself. We love authenticity.
Stick within the maximum word count provided for each question and ensure you write a minimum 100 words per answer.
Think about the entry criteria and weave evidence into your answers.
Our awards ceremony is a unique opportunity to showcase the dedication, skill, and hard work that goes into being a top coach.
From transformational coaches to sports performance coaches, business coaches to wellness coaches, we celebrate coaches from all areas of the industry who have demonstrated excellence in their craft.
Our categories